Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hoffman's Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Titusville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Hoffman's Table and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Michelletraceytaylor about 1 month ago

Hoffman Salad

I added pulled chicken to the salad and it was delicious with the cilantro and lime dressing. The ingredients were fresh and I can highly recommend this salad for a healthy and tasty light meal.

Barbara about 1 month ago

Mango Habanero Pot Roast Sliders

Delicious! Very flavorful without heat! Just the right amount of food and slider was fully loaded with meat! Definitely would order again!

Cyndi about 2 months ago

Baked Chicken

I had the balsamic chicken. Tender, full of delicious flavor!

Francesca 2 months ago

Slow Roasted Tomato Bruschetta

OMG! This appetizer is absolutely delicious!! All the flavors that come with it are to die for! Also, the Hoffman's Salad is delicious and refreshing as well! The tomato basil soup is very good as well and filling too!

Jessica Vincent 3 months ago

Prime Rib - 8 oz

The house salad with the citrus vinaigrette was delicious, blueberries were a nice touch. The prime rib was delicious and the green beans were great, not overcooked. We finished with the cherry cobbler, so very good. It was a great Mother's Day!

Raymond about 1 month ago

Chicken Salad Croissant

It was delicious! Best I have had in long time. Will definitely order again. It was so great/to have a nice place to go after church. Comfortable and welcoming. Thank you Nancy and crew. Wishing you much success[?]

Bobby about 2 months ago

Hoffman Salad

Award-winning salad - fresh blueberries are the outstanding ingredient. Served with the Shrimp and Grits - an A++++ lunch.

Cyndi about 2 months ago

Chicken Salad Croissant

This is THE best dish I have ever had.. When I say I have dreamt about this sandwich, I am not exaggerating. This sandwich is rich in flavor and filling. And don't even get me started on pairing it with the Tomato Basil Soup which is my second fave dish.

Gordontoni 3 months ago

Prime Rib - 12 oz

Everything Is amazing here! The best Caesar Salad I've ever had, the prime rib is to die for, the service is always amazing. The prime rib is so good I have yet to try anything else on the menu because I order it every time. My Fiance and I highly recommend, especially for date night! Definitely the nicest place to go in Titusville if your looking for a fine dining!

Mary 3 months ago

Prime Rib Hoagie

Literally melts in your mouth. The Best dip sandwich you will ever have.