Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hoffman's Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Titusville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Hoffman's Table and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Barbara 2 days ago

Mango Habanero Pot Roast Sliders

Delicious! Very flavorful without heat! Just the right amount of food and slider was fully loaded with meat! Definitely would order again!

Cyndi 9 days ago

Baked Chicken

I had the balsamic chicken. Tender, full of delicious flavor!

Francesca 22 days ago

Slow Roasted Tomato Bruschetta

OMG! This appetizer is absolutely delicious!! All the flavors that come with it are to die for! Also, the Hoffman's Salad is delicious and refreshing as well! The tomato basil soup is very good as well and filling too!

Jessica Vincent about 2 months ago

Prime Rib - 8 oz

The house salad with the citrus vinaigrette was delicious, blueberries were a nice touch. The prime rib was delicious and the green beans were great, not overcooked. We finished with the cherry cobbler, so very good. It was a great Mother's Day!

Dahbairz about 2 months ago

Chicken Meatball Hoagie

The meatball hoagie was pretty good! We are going back today to try some more!

Bobby 9 days ago

Hoffman Salad

Award-winning salad - fresh blueberries are the outstanding ingredient. Served with the Shrimp and Grits - an A++++ lunch.

Cyndi 15 days ago

Chicken Salad Croissant

This is THE best dish I have ever had.. When I say I have dreamt about this sandwich, I am not exaggerating. This sandwich is rich in flavor and filling. And don't even get me started on pairing it with the Tomato Basil Soup which is my second fave dish.

Gordontoni about 2 months ago

Prime Rib - 12 oz

Everything Is amazing here! The best Caesar Salad I've ever had, the prime rib is to die for, the service is always amazing. The prime rib is so good I have yet to try anything else on the menu because I order it every time. My Fiance and I highly recommend, especially for date night! Definitely the nicest place to go in Titusville if your looking for a fine dining!

Mary about 2 months ago

Prime Rib Hoagie

Literally melts in your mouth. The Best dip sandwich you will ever have.

Mkrustin4445 2 months ago

Smoked Salmon Tartine

I am very picky about my salmon, and let me tell you, it was fresh, cooked perfectly and the flavor was amazing! Fast friendly service.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA